OptionFair отзывы

Лучшие брокеры бинарных опционов за 2020 год:
Содержание

OptionFair

Broker Name: OptionFair
Platform: Tech
Founded: 2020
Bonus: No Bonus
Return/Refund: 100% / 0%*
No. Of Assets: 118
Regulated: CySEC
Demo Account: Yes
Minimum Deposit: 100
US Traders: Not Accepted

OptionFair Review

OptionFair is owned by B.O. Tradefinancials Ltd which is located at 1, Kosta Hadjikakou, Kyriakos Tower, 1st Floor, Agios Athanasios, CY-4107 Limassol, Cyprus. Being located in Cyprus, they are regulated by the CySEC under license number 216/13 since 27/09/2020. The address for OptionFair’s registered headquarters is Ioanni Styliamou 6 2nd Floor, Office 202 2003 Nicosia, Cyprus. In a recent development (March 2020), OptionFair (as part of TechFinancials) has made an IPO and is now the first binary options broker listed on the London Stock Exchange. OptionFair also owns the following CySec approved domains: eu.33option.com; www.33option.com; www.tradefinancials.com.

Is OptionFair a Scam?

OptionFair is not a scam. OptionFair were among the pioneers of the binary options industry as they launched their unique trading platform back at 2020 and already sold the trading platform to more than 5 brokers, some of them are much known binary options brokers (the platform is now called “Tech”). Unlucky for OptionFair, some of those brokers were probably better marketers as they’ve already claimed a stable status in binary options trading. BinaryOptionsthatSuck.com team has and still monitors those brokers including OptionFair for over 3 years now, and we are finally pleased to announce that OptionFair is back, alive and kicking. When I first review that broker over3 years ago, I was extremely pleased with the technology of this platform, including the short expiries and high profits. The fact that OptionFair is also the platform operator and owner only triggered me more to try and understand why other brokers, one of them is actually recommended by Bots.com, became more reputable. Other issues like withdrawal process, Bonus amounts and wagers, customer support and platform technology are much more important to me than a regulation stamp. I can honestly say that OptionFair really do qualify to be a recommended broker if taken those aspects of binary options trading into consideration, as I think they should and must.

Update 2020, OptionFair seems to be “sleeping” since there are not many comments on them and their traffic (although stable) is extremely low after a dive last year. As always, we try to figure out reasons for unpopularity and loss of business. In this case, we could reveal that shortly prior to the loss in clients, CySec fined OptionFair a hefty sum for various reasons including unfair advertising and not acting in their customers best interest.

Внимательно прочтите:  BT Option обзор, отзывы, рейтинг

Editor’s Note – Why does OptionFair Suck in 50 Words

They suck because they are just a smaller less stable version of 24Options. This might not matter but the drop in traffic is a telling sign.

Why OptionFair Doesn’t Suck in 50 Words

OptionFair offers on a smaller amount of assets than the average. Expiry times are also shorter, nevertheless, all assets return’s are above the average. I would have preferred more assets available to trade but then again, the shorter expiries and good return could make a trader a lot of money in no time. Long time in business but really doesn’t move forward.

Should I Open an Account with OptionFair?

OptionFair trading platform is quite different from most other Binary Options brokers since its trading section is organized and based on the expiry times of assets. The first assets on the asset column are assets that about to expire while the last assets are only expired on the end of the day or the week depends on their availability. Traders can easily view the next assets that about to expire or simply rearrange the asset list so they can locate a later expiry time much easily. Some people say that OptionFair really took the Binary Options time variable to the limit as it seems like they have given more thought in time variables then in variety. 2020 Update: Another great advantage of OptionFair is the above average In-The-Money return; OptionFair return is up to 100% for all types of assets.

I bet you noticed that OptionFair recently changed their website appearance. I think a change is good as long as it brings a breath of fresh air without messing with the overall functionality of the site. Well, OptionFair is doing more than that because they actually manage to improve the looks and the functionality by creating a more fluid experience for the user.

I don’t really know what the difference between Fuchsia and Candy Pink is nor if these colors are even similar but the guys that worked on the new OptionFair website did a great job at combining the colors in a way that doesn’t hurt my eyes if I look at the platform for a long time. It seems crisper and overall it looks like more work has been put into it compared to the old version but the thing I like most is the way it is organized now. I see a lot of brokers with poorly organized websites and I consider this a hint about their level of professionalism. Would I want to give my money to a broker that doesn’t show enough interest for their own website? Not really, because that just shows me how little they care about their customers. Well, the exact opposite is true for OptionFair’s new website. They saw room for improvement and they…improved. The site was already a good looking one but they made it better, proving once again why they are one of the top brokers in the business.

Update 2020, their list of assets are now improved from 37 up to 111 assets of which 35 are currencies. In addition, their payout system has changed. Instead of the typical 80-85% turnover, you now get 100% BUT, there is a small fee for each execution. For example, you take a call option, you pay 2.5 $ or € handling fee which seems fair. They also allow one commission free withdrawal per 31 days which sounds like a good deal and no minimum withdrawal amount.

OptionFair Complaints

BOTS.com always advice potential traders to look for any information regarding the specific broker they’re looking for before depositing. What we do is simply search several search engines about OptionFair complaints, scam, frauds, etc. It is easy to do, harder to determine what’s really true, but don’t worry cause we’re here to help! We did found some very interesting comments about OptionFair in one forum; apparently some people weren’t satisfied with the number of trading tools. Other were comments coming from people frustrated by the fees charged, but overall, nothing really bad about OptionFair.Also captured a few positive comments, a very uncommon thing(:.

Рейтинг русских брокеров:

Update 2020, the number of complaints are still very few. The few but yet most common ones are regarding price manipulation and being unable to execute most of your trades. In response to the complaints they were fined in 2020 by CySec for not acting in the best interest of their clients.

OptionFair Regulatory Announcements and Warnings

08.07.2020: CySec fines OpTionFair and their owner B.O. Tradefinancials Ltd for 138,000€ for misleading advertisement, not acting in their clients best interest and several other issues. Source: CySec.gov 6/16.

09.03.2020: BCSC in Canada mentions OptionFair in their alert list of unregistered binary options platforms that target Canadian citizens. Source: BCSC.bc.ca 3/15.

OptionFair Bonus

Update February 2020- OptionsXO no longer offers bonuses per the new CySEC and MiFID rulings. They do however provide two types of risk free/trade insurance type rebates for new customers.

OptionFair Withdrawal

Deposit is always an important issue, but here at BOTS we care more about the withdrawal. It’s easy to deposit, harder to withdraw as it turns out sometimes. When it comes to OptionFair, the limit for withdrawal is similar to most brokers in the industry, but when it comes to process time – OptionFair states that normally the withdrawal will be processed within 36 hours (VIP) to 5 days. No problem withdrawing your deposited amount if bonus wager is not fulfilled. We noted that OptionFair, fairly enough, allows one free withdrawal per 31 days. Additional withdrawal requests may cost up to 30 currencies.

OptionFair Ratings

User Friendly 18/20

OptionFair platform operates on a unique 100% web based platform, with no need for any software to be downloaded. OptionFair website is modern and very elegant; navigating between sections and the trading process is simple and very friendly. The trading process is simple and very friendly to use. Live information about the asset and other charts are provided within a simple click on an asset and appears just above Overall, the FAQ section and glossary are complete and inviting, the trading process is fun and the availability of the site in 5 different languages makes OptionFair a user-friendly environment.

Внимательно прочтите:  City Capital Trade (Сити Капитал Трейд) – отзывы о компании и ее надежности

No. of Assets and Expiry time 17/20

Total of 118 Assets: 56 stocks, 35 currencies (forex), 7 commodities, 20 indices. OptionFair variety of assets is average, maybe below average, with room for improvement. The expiry times are good stretching from minutes to a couple of days for most assets times, mostly shorter expiries good for intraday but not above.

Commissions, Support and Effective return 16/20

OptionFair don’t charge any fees or commissions from investors when they first deposit or purchase options. Withdrawals are charged with a 30$ after more than one transaction per month. 1 free wire transfer on month, more- 30$ fee. OptionFair support is available via 5 international numbers- in English, French, Italian and Spanish or via email. The live chat service was very quick during most hours of the day and weekends. Update 2020, the returns have changed to 100% for all assets. Instead, OptionFair charges a 2.50 Euro fee per execution. The live chat was advertised to be online in 7 different languages but when we tried to ask them a question it said there was no one available at the moment.

Deposit, Payment and Bonus 17/20

OptionFair Minimum deposit is 100 only. Deposit is available via C.C., Wire transfer, Cash-U, moneybookers, and more. Withdrawals are generally available via the same methods, with an exception- if the value of the withdrawal exceeds the initial amount, the rest of the money will be sent via wire-transfer. E-wallets are added for smoother deposits and withdrawals via: Neteller, WebMoney, Qiwi, CashU, Abaqoos and Skrill. We didn’t find info regarding bonuses but they offer insured trades and a 10% money back deal with specific terms and conditions. No bonus.

Website Extra’s 13/20

The biggest extra is the 100% payout on all assets, and then there is the simplified FX trading too.

OptionFair Overall Rating: 80/100 + Regulation (+3) = 83

7 Binary Options

UPDATE (02.02.2020):

OptionFair has shut down their operations in binary option trading.

We recommend choosing one of our top binary option brokers instead:

Min. Invest Min. Deposit Max. Returns
All brokers >>
Min. Invest Min. Deposit Max. Returns

Try also Binary Option Robot if you are looking for automated binary trading.

Old Review:

Our review of OptionFair will reveal that this is a strategically designed binary options platform that offers dynamic trading options. The primary goal of this brand is to offer secure and reliable trading efforts with a large variety of investment assets. Also what we found appealing is the simplicity of use that makes it an ease for beginners to dive into binary options trading and have not only a rewarding experience but an enjoyable one as well.

It has Fairsignals, which are trade signals for binary options just like the ones you would get from a binary robot software. They are in form of SMS or emails and they provide trading recommendations – making right trading decisions has never been easier.

OptionFair provides binary options traders with an excellent platform that promises high returns and using different accounts to meet each traders need. 7 Binary Options recommends OptionFair.

Basic information:

Online since: 2020
Jurisdiction: Virgin Islands
Software: Tech Financials
Max Returns: 91%
Bonus: 100%
Minimum Deposit: $250
Minimum Investment: $10
Maximum Investment: $15000
Currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, Yen
Mobile: Yes
Countries: All nations excluding USA, Japan & Israel

– Good variety of campaigns
– Lucrative deposit bonus
– Lots of different trading options
– CySEC licensed

– Does not accept customers from USA

7 Binary Options Rating:

Bonuses

We found in our review of OptionFair that one of the major incentives of any binary trading options platforms happens to be what this brand perfects. They offer an initial deposit bonus that is based on the type of account the trader has. This provides more funds for trading and everyone knows this is a plus in the trading industry. The sign up bonus (100%) for joining is one of the features we found to be quite accommodating because every trader appreciates the enhancements that bonuses present to their trade abilities.

Maximum payout

The OptionFair platform has a very lucrative standard for maximum payout values and it brings benefits to beginning and seasoned traders. They have managed to dominate the market with return margins progressing up to 89% and these can be acquired within a minute.

Types of accounts

We found that Optionfair has the most strategically designed package of accounts. These packages are designed to accommodate the investor and filled with features and promotions such as expert trading sessions and initial bonuses.

The standard account

The standard account offers an initial deposit option of 250 dollars and a bonus of up to 30%. The trader also receives an introductory session in the financial area.

The silver account

The silver account carries an initial deposit of 500 dollars with a starting bonus of 60% and carries a profit of 1%. There is also a monthly financial expert session that comes with this account, on trading strategy and two live SMS.

The Gold account

The Gold account has an initial deposit requirement of 2000 dollars and initial bonuses that value up to 80%. There is also additional profits of 2%, expert financial sessions are offered weekly, three trading strategies and four SMS alerts.

The Platinum account

Also available and one of our favorite is the Platinum account.This one allows initial deposit amounts of $15,000, additional profits of 4% and 100% bonuses.

If that’s not enough, the unlimited financial advisory sessions and live SMS and five trading strategies really add icing to the cake. For VIP account holders, there is an initial deposit of $50,000 required and plenty of additional bonus perks. There are also financial sessions and unlimited SMS alerts to be enjoyed by traders.

Assets

Traders on OptionFair have the ability to trade various assets which is a great benefit. Assets such as indices, currencies, commodities and stocks are all valuable assets regarded by this platform. We find that binary trading option sectors that offer various forms of asset trading are a great standard and this helps to set OptionFair above the rest.

Screenshots

Deposit and withdrawals

We’ve found that deposits and withdrawal options offered by OptionFair has a major impact on our strong support of their binary options trading. There is an initial deposit of 250 USD, EUR, GBP, or an equivalent required. However, for trader convenience, this deposit doesn’t have to be made during registration.

These deposits can be made via Western Union or electronic wallets such as Neteller, CashU and Web Money. Other acceptable funding sources are bank, wire transfer and credit card.

The withdrawal requests apply to the corresponding account used to make the opening deposit. There is no minimal amount to withdraw and traders are afforded one withdrawal per month without commission fees.

Customer service

OptionFair has a dynamic customer service support center that is available for live chats and emails.

Summary:

Our review of OptionFair shows us that traders should have a positive trade experience with this platform. The cash outs occur rapidly and the various accounts are a wonderful benefit for all levels of traders. Their system is extremely easy to monitor and more invigorating to use for binary options trading. The bonuses are extremely accommodating and serve as a great motivational tool for those in the trading industry.

Customer Service: English, Spanish, Arabic, Italian, French, Russian, Polish / Live Chat / email: [email protected] / Phone: +44 203 519 0373
Languages: English, French, German, Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Swedish, Danish and Japanese
Trading Options: Currencies, Stocks, Indices & Commodities
Option Types: High/Low, One Touch, Boundary, Touch Options, High Yield Options
Expiry Times: 30 s / 60 s / 120 s / 180 s / 15 min / 30 min / 1 h / End of the Day / Week and Weekend with Touch Options / End of the Month
Deposits and Withdrawals: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire, Skrill (Moneybookers), iDeal, Maestro, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Bank transfer
Withdrawal Time: 1-2 bank days
Demo account: Yes

John Miller

Latest posts by John Miller (see all)

  • Interview of Daria Glazko from IQ Option — July 20, 2020
  • IQoption Adds New Deposit Feature and Forms New Partnership — July 5, 2020
  • How Binary Options Changed My Life and Got Me Out of Debt — June 7, 2020

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

  • Average return in our test: 92%
  • Price: free
  • Compatible brokers: 5
  • Accepts US customers
  • 7BO Award 2020 winner — Best Robot

Best Auto Trading Robot

  • Average return in our test: 92%
  • Price: free
  • Compatible brokers: 5
  • Accepts US customers
  • 7BO Award 2020 winner — Best Robot

Best Robots and Signal Services

Recent Comments

  • alice dunn on Ufinancion
  • Jones Matthew on ExpertOption
  • Brendan on OlympTrade
  • Robert Jean-Marie on Binary Option Robot
  • Serhio on How to Get Started with Binary Options Trading
  • Lebeau Hubert on ExpertOption
  • John on How to Get Started with Binary Options Trading

7 Binary Options News

Education

Newsletter

  • Average return in our test: 92%
  • Price: free
  • Compatible brokers: 5
  • Accepts US customers
  • 7BO Award 2020 winner — Best Robot

7BinaryOptions.com Worldw >

About Us & Disclaimer

Disclaimer: 7 Binary Options will not be held liable for any loss or damage resulting from reliance on the information contained within this website. The data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate, and analyses are the opinions of the author. 7binaryoptions.com is only a website offering information — not a regulated broker or investment adviser, and none of the information is intended to guarantee future results.

Binary option trading on margin involves high risk, and is not suitable for all investors. As a leveraged product losses are able to exceed initial deposits and capital is at risk. Before deciding to trade binary options or any other financial instrument you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.

In accordance with FTC guidelines, 7BinaryOptions.com has financial relationships with some of the products and services mentioned on this website, and 7BinaryOptions.com may be compensated if consumers choose to click these links in our content and ultimately sign up for them.

By using this website you agree with the limitations and exclusions of liability set out in this disclaimer and the separate disclaimer page. If you do not agree with them, you must not use this website.

* Risk warning: Your capital might be at risk.

OptionFair REVIEW

Binary Options Brokers

USER SATISFACTION 71%
OUR SCORE 8.1

Trading Platform OptionFair

The trading platform supported by OptionFair is developed by OptionFair’s sister company called TechFinancials. The platform has been developed with a goal to provide the optimal interface and tools for binary options trading. The platform itself offers a broad set of financial instruments as well as assets. The team of TechFinancials has developed a set of complex pricing algorithms, which enables them offer the tech able to power an unmatched range of financial instruments. TradeFinancials platform is managed by experts in binary options trading who use their knowledge and experience to make sure you can invest and trade safely and effectively.

Standout features of OptionFair’s trading platform are its One Touch Trading, and Boundary Trading or Range Trading. Another notable feature is that you can close any open market position before the predetermined expiry time. For fast trading, you can try the “60 Seconds” feature which tells you in a minute whether your option will expire in or out of the money.

The broker guarantees safety and transparency of their service and gives you the opportunity to select either sides of a single option to make sure of the guaranteed fairness in pricing with no spreads, fees or commissions.

You can also easily trade on the go with a great mobile app provided by OptionFair which allows you to stay constantly connected to the world’s financial markets no matter where you are.

  • User-friendly trading platform
  • Option for weekend trading
  • Mobile trading is supported
  • Low spreads
  • Regular offering of large bonuses
  • High returns within 60 seconds
  • High refund percentage of 10% to 15%
  • Good bonus for “Invite a Friend” promotion
  • Early closure feature
  • Daily market highlights and analysis provided
  • PayPal is not supported
  • Does not cater to US traders
  • Limited asset list
Здесь при открытии счета дают бонусы:
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Топ брокеров бинарных опционов за 2020 год
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: